Senior Management

Frank Cianciolo
Visitors Center Manager
426-4152 work
x666 home
(513) 680-1069
frankc@utexas.edu

Marc Wetzel
Senior Program Coordinator
426-3672 work
x662 home
249-0553 cell
wetzel@utexas.edu


Other Programs Staff/Volunteers


James Sandidge
426-0001 home
jsandidge09@gmail.com

Allen Gilchrist
426-3021 home
gilchrist.allen@ymail.com

Rich Gatchell
gatchell@gmail.com

Jim Chandler
jim@bigdob.net

Adrian (A.J.)

Public Affairs Specialists

Shannon Rudine
426-4101 work
x681 home
rudine@utexas.edu

Joe Wheelock
426-3639 work
x673 home
jwheel@utexas.edu

Judy Meyer
426-4153 work
x190 home
meyerj@utexas.edu

Rachel Fuechsl
426-4188 work
x676 home
fuechsl@utexas.edu

Kelly Gibson
426-3684 work
x722 home kgibson@utexas.edu

Martinique Pautzke
x168 Work
To reach this extension from non-VC phones, dial 426-3640 and then put in 168 as the extension after the auto attendant answers.
x677Home
mpautzke@utexas.edu

Bill Wren
x621 home
386-6947 cell
bwren@utexas.edu

Info Desk

Cindy Crawford
426-3640 work
426-3766 home
249-0024 cell
cyn@utexas.edu

Maria Trevizo
426-3640 work
249-2142 cell
mtrevizo@utexas.edu

Gift Shop

Angie Otoupal
Retail Manager, Info Desk Man.
426-4160 work
426-2644 home
386-3937 cell
aotoupal@utexas.edu

Carol Crook
426-4161 work
426-3542 home
249-1306 cell
cdcrook@utexas.edu

Eileen Britton
426-3645 work
426-3114 home
249-2763 cell
b.britton@utexas.edu

McCullough Wilemon
426-3645 work
x629 home

Brenda Gatchell
426-3645 work
817-266-3228 day
951-400-4270 night
bvgatchell@gmail.com

Teri Spencer
426-3645 work
x630 home
theresaspencer89@gmail.com

Raine Cash
426-3644 Work
426-2663 Home
texasb5@juno.com

Rick Villarreal
426-3645 / 426-3640 work
ricky_lv2000@yahoo.com

StarDate Café

Laura Thoms
Café Manager
426-3644 Work
426-3301 Home
laura.thoms@astro.as.utexas.edu

Jean Kovar
Assistant Cafe Manager
426-3644 work
361-296-4314 cell
jkovar13@utexas.edu

Susan Penney
426-3644 Work
426-2326 Home
4redpenney@gmail.com

Other

Kevin Mace
Systems Administrator II
426-4100 work
x649 home
(432) 295-2159 cell
mace@utexas.edu